Beauty · Uncategorized

Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel

I wanted to let you know about this beautiful bronze universal, by Chanel.
chanel

 

It’s the first Chanel product that I’ve ever bought, and I got it in Duty Free around 6 months ago (and was cringing that I’d just spent around £30 on a bronzer).

However, I would definitely say that it is worth it. The amount of people who have asked me what bronzer I am using (or where I have been on holiday) was flattering.

I apply this bronzer with a Real Techniques Buffing Brush, due to it being a cream product, but I would usually apply bronzer with a powder brush.

It gives you the gorgeous glow, and can be worn alone, on top of, or under foundation. It’s a great alternative to fake tan, without the awful smell and worry of patches.

So, I would definitely recommend this product who someone who loves to look like a bronzed goddess!

Lauren.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel

Leave a Reply

