Beauty · Uncategorized

No7 ‘Soft and Soothed’ Cleanser

Following on from my ‘Best Mascara’ post, I thought I would talk about another one of my favourites – a cleanser.

For years, I just used any old makeup wipes that I could find, somehow thinking that they were more convenient than a cleanser. Oh, I was wrong.

This is the one that I use:no7cleanser

It’s the ‘No7 Soft and Soothed Gentle Cleanser.’

It retails for £8 on Boots, and I have gone through 3 whole bottles.

I firstly rub some into my face, and rinse that off with warm water. Then, I take a bit more and focus on taking my eye makeup off. So, you don’t have to go out and buy a separate eye makeup remover.

I thought that, as a treat, I would try the Liz Earle ‘Cleanse and Polish,’ which costs around £14.50. This doesn’t seem too much more than the No7 one. However, it only lasted me around 2-3 months, whereas the ‘Soft and Soothed’ lasts around 6 months with daily use.

So, if you’re wanting a new cleanser, look no further…

Lauren.

Leave a Reply

